“deft playing, insightful arrangements and a wise balance between passion and intellect.”
Hobart Taylor, Jazz Director- KUCI FM Irvine, CA.

Album Launch Interview


All tracks composed/arranged by Richard Savery
All music copyright Richard Savery 2013

Recorded May 23rd, 2013 by Richard Belkner
Mixed/Mastered by Richard Savery
Album Artwork/Design by Michele Tanner



released 30 May 2013
Richard Savery: Bass Clarinet (1,4,5,8) Bari Sax (2,3,7) Clarinet (6)
Jono Savery: Clarinet (2,4-8) Soprano Sax (1,3) Tenor Sax (2,3)
Anna Okunev: 5 String Electric Violin (1{solo!},5) Violin (2,3,4,7,8)
Mary Rapp: Cello
Aaron Flower: Guitar
Wilbur Whitta: Piano
Finn Ryan: Drums